Scientific Committee

10th World Congress on Electrical Engineering and Computer Systems and Science (EECSS 2024)
August 19 - 21, 2024 | Barcelona, Spain

The EECSS 2024 Congress is composed of 5 conferences


Scientific Committee Members for CIST 2024

Dr. José Carlos R. Alcantud, University of Salamanca, Spain

Dr. Aparicio Carranza, New York City College of Technology, USA

Dr. Luca Deri, University of Pisa, Italy

Dr. Abdel Aziz Farrag (RET), Dalhousie University, Canada

Dr. Michael N. Vrahatis, University of Patras, Greece

Dr. Neli Zlatareva, Central Connecticut State University, USA

Scientific Committee Members for MHCI 2024

Dr. Zoran Bojkovic, University of Belgrade, Serbia

Dr. Nam Ju Kim, University of Miami, USA

Dr. Dheerendra Mishra, Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, India

Dr. Hai Long Tran, DePaul University, USA

Dr. Kazuhisa Yanaka, Kanagawa Institute of Technology, Japan

Scientific Committee Members for MVML 2024

Dr. Chamil Abeykoon, The University of Manchester, UK

Dr. Jinzhu Gao, University of the Pacific, USA

Dr. Natacha Gueorguieva, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, USA

Dr. Dalila B. Megherbi, University of Massachusetts Lowell, USA

Dr. KC Santosh, University of South Dakota, USA

Dr. Jacek M. Zurada, The University of Louisville, USA

Scientific Committee Members for ICBES 2024

Dr. Jordi Fonollosa, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain

Dr. Elba Mauriz García, University of León, Spain

Dr. Peter Kneppo, Czech Technical University, Czech Republic

Dr. Ivan T. Lima, North Dakota State University, USA

Dr. Mehrab Mehrvar, Toronto Metropolitan University, Canada

Dr. Michele Oliver, University of Guelph, Canada

Scientific Committee Members for EEE 2024

Dr. Pantelis Capros, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Valentina Ciriani, University of Milan, Italy

Dr. Riccardo Colella, National Research Council (CNR), Italy

Dr. Edmond Cretu, University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Zhirun Hu, The University of Manchester, UK