

EECSS is aimed to become one of the leading international annual congresses in the fields of **electrical engineering and computer systems and science**. **The congress is composed of 5 conferences**. While each conference consists of an individual and separate theme, the 5 conferences share considerable overlap, which prompted the organization of this congress.

THE EECSS 2025 CONGRESS IS COMPOSED OF 5 CONFERENCES

CIST 2025 - 10th International Conference on Computer and Information Science and Technology

MHCI 2025 - 12th International Conference on Multimedia and Human-Computer Interaction

MVML 2025 - 11th International Conference on Machine Vision and Machine Learning

ICBES 2025 - 12th International Conference on Biomedical Engineering and Systems

EEE 2024 - 11th International Conference on Electrical Engineering and Electronics

Paper Submission Deadline January 23, 2025

Early-Bird Registration March 20, 2025



Dr. Luigi BenedicentiUniversity of New
Brunswick, Canada **Congress Chair**



Dr. Zheng Liu
UUniversity of British Columbia,
Canada & Chongqing Jiaotong
University, China
Congress Co-Chair









Submission

- all submitted papers will be peer-reviewed
- the congress proceedings will be published under an ISSN and ISBN number
- each paper will be assigned a unique DOI number by <u>Crossref</u>
- the conference proceedings will be indexed by Scopus, Elsevier, Google Scholar and Semantic Scholar
- the proceedings will be permanently archived in Portico (one of the largest community-supported digital archives in the world).
- selected papers from the congress will be submitted for possible publication in one of the following journals <u>Journal of</u>
 <u>Machine Intelligence and Data Science (JMIDS)</u> or <u>Journal of Biomedical Engineering and Biosciences (JBEB)</u>











Scientific Committee Members

EEE 2025

Dr. Pantelis Capros, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Valentina Ciriani, University of Milan, Italy

Dr. Riccardo Colella, National Research Council (CNR), Italy

Dr. Edmond Cretu, University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Zhirun Hu, The University of Manchester, UK

CIST 2025

Dr. José Carlos R. Alcantud, University of Salamanca, Spain

Dr. Aparicio Carranza, New York City College of Technology, USA

Dr. Luca Deri, University of Pisa, Italy

Dr. Abdel Aziz Farrag (RET), Dalhousie University, Canada

Dr. Sanmeet Kaur, Eastern Washington University, USA

Dr. Michael N. Vrahatis, University of Patras, Greece

Dr. Neli Zlatareva, Central Connecticut State University, USA

ICBES 2025

Dr. Gabriele Candiani, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Dr. Jordi Fonollosa, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain

Dr. Elba Mauriz García, University of León, Spain

Dr. Peter Kneppo, Czech Technical University, Czech Republic

Dr. Ivan T. Lima, North Dakota State University, USA

Dr. Mehrab Mehrvar, Toronto Metropolitan University, Canada

Dr. Michele Oliver, University of Guelph, Canada

MHCI 2025

Dr. Zoran Bojkovic, University of Belgrade, Serbia

Dr. Nam Ju Kim, University of Miami, USA

Dr. Dheerendra Mishra, Maulana Azad National Institute of

Technology, India

Dr. Hai Long Tran, DePaul University, USA

Dr. Kazuhisa Yanaka, Kanagawa Institute of Technology, Japan

MVML 2025

Dr. Chamil Abeykoon, The University of Manchester, UK

Dr. Jinzhu Gao, University of the Pacific, USA

Dr. Natacha Gueorguieva, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, USA

Dr. Dalila B. Megherbi, University of Massachusetts Lowell, USA

Dr. Kashif Naseer Qureshi, University of Limerick, Ireland

Dr. KC Santosh, University of South Dakota, USA

Dr. Jacek M. Zurada, The University of Louisville, USA



International ASET



The Plenary Speakers for EECSS 2025 will be announced shortly! Thank you for your patience.

Keynote Speakers

The Keynote Speakers for EECSS 2025 will be announced shortly! Thank you for your patience.



